Jump to content

PUBG scheduled maintenance


Admin

Recommended Posts

PUBG has announced another scheduled maintenance.

It's supporsed to be 4 hours starting on March 3 @ 4.30PM PST / March 4 @ 9.30 KST / March 4 @ 0.30 UTC

We will put the status to "updating" until an update is released, so keep track of the status update on Discord.

We advise NOT to activate any keys from now until it's back online to avoid wasting the hack time

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Admin locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Ă—
Ă—
  • Create New...